

CITY PUBLIC SCHOOL

Affiliated to C.B.S.E, Delhi upto +2 level Sikhar, Gaya-Nawada Road, Manpur, Gaya

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

S. N.	Name	Address	Designation	Qualification	Term of Membership
1	Dinesh Kumar Sinha S/O Sidhnath Prasad	Durgabari, Ps- Civil Lines, Gaya, Bihar	President (Society Member)	M.A., B.Ed.	3 Years
2	Satyadeo Kr. Mehta S/O Babu lal Mehta	Sikhar, P.O Baragandhar, Gaya	Manager (Society Member)	B.Sc., B.Ed.	3 Years
3	Brajesh Kumar Singh S/O- Ajay Kumar Singh	Principal City Public School, Sikhar, Gaya	Member Secretary of SMC	M.A, B.Ed.	3 Years
4	Umesh Chandra S/O-	Secondary Delhi Public School, Mustafabad, Gaya, Bihar	Educationalist Society Nominate	M.A., B.Ed.	3 Years
5	Md. Eajaz Karim Khan S/O- Late Md Sharafat Karim Khan	Shatabadi Public School, Katari Hill Road, Gaya	Educationalist Society Nominate	M.Sc., B.Ed.	3 Years
6	Mala Ambastha W/O- Ranjan Kumar Sinha	Ramdhanpur, Gaya, Bihar	Teacher (Member)	M.A., B.Ed.	3 Years
7	Heena Kumari W/O- Manish Kumar Singh	Piparpati, Rang Bahadur Road, Gaya, Bihar	Teacher (Member)	B.Sc., B.Ed.	3 Years
8	Manisha Kumari Singh W/O- V. Raghvendra	Teachers Colony, Narayan Nagar, Manpur, Gaya	Parents (Member)	B.A.	3 Years
9	Archana Kumari W/O- Nityanand Kumar	Sikhar, Po- Baragandhar, Manpur, Gaya	Parents (Member)	B.A., B.Ed.	3 Years
10	Ashok Kumar Gupta S/O- Daudayar Gupta	Principal PM Shri Kendriya Vidyalya No. – 1, Bageshwari, Gaya	Member C.B.S.E.	M.Sc., B.Ed	3 Years
11	Vandana Rai W/O – Rajesh Raman	Principal National Public School, Chakand, Gaya-Patna Road, Gaya	Member C.B.S.E.	M.Sc., B.Ed	3 Years